ルーンの反復 {2}{U}

ソーサリー

追放されていてあなたがオーナーでありフラッシュバックを持つカード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

「世間は妄想と呼ぶが、私はこれを完成のための使命と呼ぼう。」

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ルーンの反復:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card could have been exiled for any reason, not just because it was cast using flashback. (2011-09-22)
  • An effect that gives flashback to an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard stops applying once that card has left the stack. The card won’t have flashback while exiled and can’t be the target of Runic Repetition (unless it naturally has flashback). (2011-09-22)
  • A card that’s exiled face down doesn’t have any characteristics or abilities, so it can’t be the target of Runic Repetition. (2011-09-22)