Visão da Quimiomante {3}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Compre dois cards.

Recarregar (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério descartando um card além de pagar seus outros custos. Depois, exile este card.)

“Minha especialidade são limites universais teóricos e maneiras de contorná-los.”

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Notes and Rules Information for Visão da Quimiomante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using jump-start only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2018-10-05)
  • A spell cast using jump-start will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, it’s countered, or it leaves the stack in some other way. (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect allows you to pay an alternative cost rather than a spell’s mana cost, you may pay that alternative cost when you jump-start a spell. You’ll still discard a card as an additional cost to cast it. (2018-10-05)
  • If a card with jump-start is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. (2018-10-05)