Сетальпа, Первозданная Заря {6}{W}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Старейшина Динозавр

Полет, Двойной удар, Бдительность, Пробивной удар, Неразрушимость

Небо поднимается на крыло, и земля трепещет.

4/8

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сетальпа, Первозданная Заря:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker that creature’s attacking. (2018-01-19)