Титан Солнца {4}{W}{W}

Существо — Гигант

Бдительность

Каждый раз, когда Титан Солнца выходит на поле битвы или атакует, вы можете вернуть целевую карту перманента с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 3 или меньше из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

Ослепительное солнце, которое никогда не заходит.

6/6

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Титан Солнца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2010-08-15)
  • The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5. (2010-08-15)
  • If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. (2010-08-15)