Ajuste de Contas Divino {2}{W}{W}

Feitiço

Cada jogador escolhe uma criatura que ele controla. Destrua o restante.

Recapitular {5}{W}{W} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Seleção sobrenatural.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajuste de Contas Divino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Starting with the player whose turn it is, each player chooses a creature in turn order. Players will know the choice of each player who chose before them. (2011-09-22)