血に飢えた刃 {2}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+0の修整を受け、常に使嗾される。(それは可能なら各戦闘で攻撃し、可能ならあなたでないプレイヤーを攻撃する。)

{1}:対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、血に飢えた刃をそれにつける。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

その武器は持つ者の手を利用する。

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血に飢えた刃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bloodthirsty Blade has no equip ability. There’s normally no way to have it attached to your own creature, although certain combinations of other cards make this possible. (2019-08-23)
  • You still control Bloodthirsty Blade while it’s equipped to an opponent’s creature. You can move it any time you could cast a sorcery; the equipped creature’s controller can’t. (2019-08-23)
  • If the equipped creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-08-23)
  • If the creature doesn’t meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than Bloodthirsty Blade’s controller if able. It the creature can’t attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or the player who controls Bloodthirsty Blade. (2019-08-23)
  • Attacking with a goaded creature doesn’t cause it to stop being goaded. It remains goaded as long as it’s equipped with Bloodthirsty Blade. (2019-08-23)
  • If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn’t goaded it, as that fulfills the maximum number of goad requirements. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks. (2019-08-23)