永劫機関 {5}

アーティファクト

永劫機関はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}, 永劫機関を追放する:ゲームのターン順を逆転する。(たとえば、プレイが時計回りに進行していたなら、今後は反時計回りに進行する。)

「パラドックス?今はどうでもいい。それは昨日考えよう。」
――時間鍛冶、エドリン

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永劫機関:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This effect reverses the turn order for players established at the beginning of the game. While the order is reversed, anything that cares about this order (such as determining in what order choices are made) will use the new order. (2019-08-23)
  • If the game’s turn order is reversed again, it will return to the default order used at the beginning of the game. (2019-08-23)
  • If the turn order is reversed during an extra turn, the next non-extra turn will be taken by the next player in turn order from the last player who took a non-extra turn. The order of any pending extra turns isn’t affected. (2019-08-23)
  • If the turn order is reversed during a two-player game, or during a multiplayer game that only has two players left, it has no noticeable effect on the game. (2019-08-23)