Цепник, Адепт Кошмаров {2}{B}{R}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Приспешник

Сбросьте карту: в этом ходу вы можете разыграть одну карту существа из вашего кладбища. Активируйте эту способность только один раз за ход.

Каждый раз, когда не являющееся фишкой существо выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, если вы не разыграли его из вашей руки, оно получает Ускорение до вашего следующего хода.

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Цепник, Адепт Кошмаров:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose a creature card to cast while activating or resolving Chainer’s first ability. The ability creates a permission for you to cast a creature card from your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-08-23)
  • Chainer’s first ability doesn’t change when you can cast the creature card. You can normally only cast it during your turn while the stack is empty, but if the creature card has flash, you can cast it at other times. (2019-08-23)
  • If you somehow activate Chainer’s first ability more than once during a turn (perhaps because Chainer left the battlefield and returned), you can cast a creature card for each ability’s permission. Similarly, if another effect allows you to cast a creature card from your graveyard, you may use that permission and later use Chainer’s permission to cast another creature card. (2019-08-23)
  • Chainer’s last ability triggers if the entering creature was cast from a zone other than your hand, or if it wasn’t cast at all and is entering the battlefield from anywhere (including from your hand). (2019-08-23)
  • Chainer’s last ability triggers if Chainer enters the battlefield without being cast from your hand. (2019-08-23)