Пышный Расцвет {X}{X}{G}

Волшебство

Используйте Заселение X раз. (Для Заселения создайте одну фишку, являющуюся копией фишки существа под вашим контролем. Сделайте это X раз.)

Яркий вихрь, пробежавший по листьям шепоток, и в одно мгновение лес ожил.

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пышный Расцвет:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The tokens enter the battlefield one at a time. (2019-08-23)
  • Each time you populate, you can pick any creature token you control to copy. You don’t have to create X tokens that are all copies of the same creature token. (2019-08-23)
  • Any abilities that trigger while you’re populating won’t be put onto the stack until after you’ve finished populating X times. (2019-08-23)
  • If X is 0, you don’t populate at all. (2019-08-23)