Apex-Altisaurus {7}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Dinosaurier

Wenn der Apex-Altisaurus ins Spiel kommt, kämpft er gegen bis zu eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du nicht kontrollierst.

Erzürnen — Immer wenn dem Apex-Altisaurus Schaden zugefügt wird, kämpft er gegen bis zu eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du nicht kontrollierst.

Seine Angriffslust ist unerreicht.

10/10

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apex-Altisaurus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Apex Altisaur fights a creature while either of its abilities is resolving, being dealt damage this way causes its second ability to trigger. It may fight several times in a row this way. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Apex Altisaur’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Apex Altisaur is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves (perhaps because it has already died from picking too many fights) the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2019-08-23)