野火の悪魔 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — デビル

野火の悪魔が戦場に出たときとあなたのアップキープの開始時に、プレイヤー1人を無作為に選ぶ。そのプレイヤーは自分の墓地からインスタントかソーサリーであるカード1枚を追放する。そのカードをコピーする。あなたはそのコピーを、そのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

悪魔は苦悩を蒔き、嘲笑を収穫する。

4/2

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野火の悪魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a player at random and they exile a card all while the triggered ability is resolving. No player may take any actions between the two or between exiling the card and you copying and casting it. (2019-08-23)
  • The chosen player chooses which card to exile from their graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • If the chosen player has no instant or sorcery cards in their graveyard, Wildfire Devils’s ability does nothing. You don’t pick a different player. (2019-08-23)
  • The copy of the card is created in exile and cast from exile, not from a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • You can cast the copy only as the triggered ability resolves. If you don’t want to cast it at that time (or you can’t cast it, perhaps because there are no legal targets available), the copy ceases to exist. You can’t cast it later. (2019-08-23)
  • You can cast the copy during the resolution of the triggered ability if it’s a sorcery, no matter whose turn it is or which phase it is. (2019-08-23)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2019-08-23)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Momentous Fall, you must pay those to cast the card. (2019-08-23)