Palcoscenico

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {C}.

{2}, {T}: Il Palcoscenico diventa una copia di una terra bersaglio, tranne che ha questa abilità.

Mentre circolavano voci sulla guerra, il terzo atto de Lo scioglimento del Patto delle Gilde venne rapidamente riscritto in forma di tragedia.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Palcoscenico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copy effect created by the last activated ability doesn’t have a duration. It will last until Thespian’s Stage leaves the battlefield or another copy effect overwrites it. The permanent will no longer have the first ability of Thespian’s Stage. (2018-12-07)
  • A land’s copiable values are those printed on it, as modified by other copy effects. Counters and other effects aren’t copied. Notably, if you copy a land that is also a creature because of a temporary effect (such as Celestial Colonnade), Thespian’s Stage will become just the “unanimated” land. (2018-12-07)
  • Thespian’s Stage doesn’t become untapped when it becomes a copy, even if the target land is untapped. (2018-12-07)
  • No enters-the-battlefield abilities of the land Thespian’s Stage is copying will trigger. Thespian’s Stage was already on the battlefield. Similarly, no “as this land enters the battlefield” or “this land enters the battlefield with” effects, such as that of Dark Depths, will apply. (2018-12-07)