Selesnija-Heiligtum

Land

Das Selesnija-Heiligtum kommt getappt ins Spiel.

Wenn das Selesnija-Heiligtum ins Spiel kommt, bringe ein Land, das du kontrollierst, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

{T}: Erzeuge {G}{W}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Selesnija-Heiligtum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)