Лановарские Пустоши

Земля

{T}: добавьте {C}.

{T}: добавьте {B} или {G}. Лановарские Пустоши наносят вам 1 повреждение.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лановарские Пустоши:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)