Territoire des Gruul

Terrain

Le Territoire des Gruul arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

Quand le Territoire des Gruul arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez un terrain que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

{T} : Ajoutez {R}{G}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Territoire des Gruul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)