Claro de ceniza

Tierra — Montaña bosque

({T}: Agrega {R} o {G}.)

El Claro de ceniza entra al campo de batalla girado a menos que controles dos o más tierras básicas.

En el continente volcánico de Akoum hay fumarolas con extrañas parcelas de hierba en torno a ellas, y las cumbres escarpadas de las montañas se alzan muy alto en el cielo.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Claro de ceniza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though these lands have basic land types, they are not basic lands because “basic” doesn’t appear on their type line. Notably, controlling two or more of them won’t allow others to enter the battlefield untapped. (2015-08-25)
  • However, because these cards have basic land types, effects that specify a basic land type without also specifying that the land be basic can affect them. For example, a spell or ability that reads “Destroy target Forest” can target Canopy Vista, while one that reads “Destroy target basic Forest” cannot. (2015-08-25)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of basic lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped. (2015-08-25)