Архив Азориусов

Земля

Архив Азориусов выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

Когда Архив Азориусов выходит на поле битвы, верните землю под вашим контролем в руку ее владельца.

{T}: добавьте {W}{U}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Архив Азориусов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)