Evolución urbana {3}{G}{U}

Conjuro

Roba tres cartas. Puedes jugar una tierra adicional este turno.

Conforme los simic liberaban más de sus experimentos krasis, estos necesitaban nuevos hábitats, siempre a expensas de los lugareños.

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Evolución urbana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Urban Evolution’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you don’t get to play a land as Urban Evolution resolves; Urban Evolution fully resolves first and you draw three cards, perhaps including a land you’ll play later. (2018-12-07)
  • The effects of multiple Urban Evolutions in the same turn are cumulative. They’re also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Explore. (2018-12-07)
  • If you somehow manage to cast Urban Evolution when it’s not your turn, you’ll draw three cards when it resolves, but you won’t be able to play a land that turn. (2018-12-07)