秘密の計画 {G}{U}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールしている裏向きのクリーチャーは+0/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたがコントロールしているパーマネントが1つ表向きになるたび、カードを1枚引く。

ラクシャーサは秘密を取引し、その慎重な開示によって富を蓄財している。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘密の計画:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As soon as a creature turns face up, it loses the +0/+1 from Secret Plans. If damage marked on that creature is equal to or greater than its new toughness, the creature will be destroyed. (2014-09-20)