Mutierende Biomasse {X}{G/U}{G/U}

Spontanzauber

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, haben Basis-Stärke und -Widerstandskraft X/X bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Ein Rückschritt zu uralten Erscheinungsformen? Ein kurzer Blick auf künftige Evolutionen? Oder eine flüchtige Veränderung der Gegenwart?“
—Vorel von der Hülsenklade

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mutierende Biomasse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Choosing 0 as the value for X will likely cause creatures you control to become 0/0 and be put into the graveyard. (2013-01-24)
  • Biomass Mutation overwrites any effects that set the power and/or toughness of a creature you control to a specific value. Effects that modify power and/or toughness but don’t set them to a specific value (like the one created by Giant Growth), power/toughness changes from counters, and effects that switch a creature’s power and toughness will continue to apply. For example, say you control a 1/1 creature that’s getting +4/+2 from an Aura, has a +1/+1 counter on it, and is affected by an effect that switches its power and toughness. This creature is 4/6. If you cast Biomass Mutation with X equal to 4, the creature would become 7/9 (4/4, +4/+2 from the Aura, +1/+1 from the counter, then switch power and toughness). (2013-01-24)