セロン教の隠遁者 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

苗木はすべて+1/+1の修整を受ける。

変異{3}{G}{G}(あなたはこのカードを、{3}で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの変異コストで、いつでもこれを表向きにしてよい。)

セロン教の隠遁者が表向きになったとき、緑の1/1の苗木・クリーチャー・トークンを4体生成する。

1/1

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for セロン教の隠遁者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Saproling may become lethal if Thelonite Hermit leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)