Tentação da Descoberta {3}{G}

Feitiço

Oferta tentadora — Procure um card de terreno em seu grimório e coloque-o no campo de batalha. Cada oponente pode procurar no próprio grimório um card de terreno e colocá-lo no campo de batalha. Para cada oponente que procurar no grimório desta forma, procure um card de terreno em seu grimório e coloque-o no campo de batalha. Em seguida, cada jogador que procurou em um grimório desta forma o embaralha.

Illustrated by William Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tentação da Descoberta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents decide in turn order whether or not they accept the offer, starting with the opponent on your left. Each opponent will know the decisions of previous opponents in turn order when making their decision. (2013-10-17)
  • After each opponent has decided, the effect happens simultaneously for each one who accepted the offer. Then, the effect happens again for you a number of times equal to the number of opponents who accepted. (2013-10-17)