Revelação Xamânica {3}{G}{G}

Feitiço

Compre um card para cada criatura que você controla.

Feroz — Você ganha 4 pontos de vida para cada criatura que você controla com poder igual ou superior a 4.

Primeiro, sussurros dos tempos antigos. Depois, visões do porvir.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revelação Xamânica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-11-24)