K'rrik, hijo de Yawgmoth {4}{B/P}{B/P}{B/P}

Criatura legendaria — Sicario horror

({B/P} puede pagarse con {B} o con 2 vidas.)

Vínculo vital.

Por cada {B} en un coste, puedes pagar 2 vidas en lugar de pagar esa cantidad de maná.

Siempre que lances un hechizo negro, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre K'rrik, hijo de Yawgmoth.

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for K'rrik, hijo de Yawgmoth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • K’rrik’s ability lets you pay 2 life for {B} in any cost you pay, including casting costs, activation costs, and even costs for special actions (such as morph). Any time you pay mana, that’s a cost. (2019-08-23)
  • K’rrik’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-08-23)
  • K’rrik’s ability doesn’t modify or reduce costs you pay. It changes only how you may pay those costs. (2019-08-23)
  • You can’t pay 2 life to pay for generic mana in costs you pay, even if an effect says that you must spend black mana to pay that generic mana. (2019-08-23)
  • If a cost contains a mana symbol that may be paid in multiple ways, such as {B/R}, {B/P}, or {2/B}, you choose how you’ll pay it before you do so. If you choose to pay {B} this way, K’rrik’s ability allows you to pay life rather than pay that mana. (2019-08-23)