Segunda recolección {2}{G}{G}

Instantáneo

Por cada ficha que controlas, crea una ficha que es una copia de ese permanente.

“Los maizales prometen una buena cosecha este año”.
—Radwick, granjero de Gatstaf

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Segunda recolección:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Second Harvest copies the original characteristics of each token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield. It doesn’t copy whether that token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2016-04-08)
  • Second Harvest copies all tokens, not only creature tokens. Notably, this includes Clue tokens. (2016-04-08)