Líder de Matilha de Garruk {4}{G}

Criatura — Besta

Toda vez que outra criatura com poder igual ou superior a 3 entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, você pode comprar um card.

“Ele aprendeu muito nos seus longos anos. E, ao contrário dos humanos egoístas, está disposto a compartilhar.”
— Garruk Falabravo

4/4

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Líder de Matilha de Garruk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks the power of each creature as it enters the battlefield. It will take into account counters the permanent enters the battlefield with and static abilities that affect its power (such as Flinthoof Boar’s ability). After the creature is on the battlefield, raising its power with a spell (such as Titanic Growth), an activated ability, or a triggered ability won’t cause this ability to retroactively trigger. (2012-07-01)
  • The creature’s power is checked only to see if the ability triggers. It doesn’t matter what the creature’s power is when the ability resolves. (2012-07-01)
  • If Garruk’s Packleader and another creature with power 3 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, the ability will trigger. (2010-08-15)