Salvação do Druida {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Previna todo o dano de combate que seria causado a você neste turno. Povoe. (Crie uma ficha que seja uma cópia de uma ficha de criatura que você controla.)

“As raízes dos Selesnya estão profundamente arraigadas na Anima Mundi. Nada nos moverá.”

Illustrated by Rudy Siswanto

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salvação do Druida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers’ Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control. (2013-04-15)
  • If you choose to copy a creature token that’s a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying. (2013-04-15)
  • The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield. (2013-04-15)
  • The new token doesn’t copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on. (2013-04-15)
  • Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the new token will work. (2013-04-15)
  • If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen. (2013-04-15)
  • You can cast Druid’s Deliverance even if you don’t control any creature tokens. (2017-03-14)
  • Combat damage dealt to creatures or planeswalkers you control won’t be prevented. (2017-03-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, combat damage dealt to your teammate won’t be prevented. (2017-03-14)