Raptor della Foschia Letale {1}{G}{G}

Creatura — Bestia Dinosauro

Tocco letale

Ogniqualvolta un permanente che controlli viene girato a faccia in su, puoi rimettere il Raptor della Foschia Letale sul campo di battaglia dal tuo cimitero a faccia in su o a faccia in giù.

Megamorfosi {4}{G} (Puoi lanciare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di megamorfosi e metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa.)

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raptor della Foschia Letale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deathmist Raptor’s second ability triggers only if Deathmist Raptor is in the graveyard when a permanent you control is turned face up. (2015-02-25)
  • You choose whether Deathmist Raptor will enter the battlefield face up or face down as the ability resolves. You may also choose to leave it in the graveyard. (2015-02-25)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)