Majesté colossale {2}{G}

Enchantement

Au début de votre entretien, si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4, piochez une carte.

« La puissance ne construit pas simplement des empires. Elle les protège. »
—Inti, chevalier de l'Empire du Soleil

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Majesté colossale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty’s ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-07-13)
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves, you won’t draw a card. (2018-07-13)
  • The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves doesn’t have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered. (2018-07-13)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control. (2018-07-13)