Stromkirch-Okkultistin {2}{R}

Kreatur — Vampir, Schrecken

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn die Stromkirch-Okkultistin einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, schicke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Bis zum Ende des Zuges kannst du sie spielen.

Wahnsinn {1}{R} (Falls du diese Karte abwirfst, wirf sie ins Exil ab. Wenn du dies tust, wirke sie für ihre Wahnsinn-Kosten oder lege sie auf deinen Friedhof.)

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stromkirch-Okkultistin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card exiled by Stromkirk Occultist’s second ability is exiled face up. (2016-07-13)
  • You may play that card that turn even if Stromkirk Occultist is no longer on the battlefield or no longer under your control. (2016-07-13)
  • Playing the card exiled with Stromkirk Occultist’s second ability follows the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a creature card, you can cast that card by paying its mana cost only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2016-07-13)
  • You may pay alternative and additional costs for that card, such as emerge and escalate costs. If it has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2016-07-13)
  • Unless an effect allows you to play additional lands that turn, you can play a land card exiled with Stromkirk Occultist’s second ability only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2016-07-13)
  • If you don’t play the card, it will remain exiled. (2016-07-13)