Magus da Roda {2}{R}

Criatura — Humano Mago

{1}{R}, {T}, sacrifique Magus da Roda: Cada jogador descarta a própria mão e depois compra sete cards.

“O destino não é tão estático quanto você pode imaginar.”

3/3

Illustrated by Carl Frank

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magus da Roda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If each player has fewer than seven cards in their library as Magus of the Wheel’s ability resolves, the game ends in a draw. (2018-03-16)