Verzweifelte Delirien {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Ziehe zwei Karten und wirf dann eine zufällig bestimmte Karte ab.

Rückblende {2}{U} (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten wirken. Schicke sie danach ins Exil.)

Ihren Verstand hatte sie verloren, doch sie sprach dennoch nichts als die Wahrheit.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verzweifelte Delirien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard one randomly all while Desperate Ravings is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)