Душа Иннистрада {4}{B}{B}

Существо — Аватара

Смертельное касание

{3}{B}{B}: верните не более трех целевых карт существ из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

{3}{B}{B}, изгоните Душу Иннистрада из вашего кладбища: верните не более трех целевых карт существ из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

6/6

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Душа Иннистрада:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard. (2014-07-18)
  • Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability. (2014-07-18)