Внезапная Замена {2}{U}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Мгновение ока (Пока это заклинание находится в стеке, игроки не могут разыгрывать заклинания или активировать способности, которые не являются мана-способностями.)

Обменяйте контроль над целевым не являющимся существом заклинанием и целевым существом. Затем игрок, контролирующий то заклинание, может выбрать для него новые цели.

«Склонись перед могуществом… эй, в чем дело?!»

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Внезапная Замена:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While a spell with split second is on the stack, players can take special actions such as turning a face-down permanent face up. (2019-08-23)
  • A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target spell or the target creature is an illegal target as Sudden Substitution resolves, the exchange won’t happen. If both targets are legal but are both controlled by the same player, the exchange won’t happen. (2019-08-23)
  • If the exchange doesn’t happen but the spell is still a legal target, its controller may choose new targets for it. (2019-08-23)
  • The noncreature spell is still on the stack after exchanging control, and the creature is still on the battlefield. (2019-08-23)
  • If a permanent spell is exchanged this way, its new controller will control the permanent it becomes. (2019-08-23)
  • The exchange lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t expire if the spell or the creature changes zones or leaves the game. (2019-08-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, if the controller of one of the objects leaves the game after Sudden Substitution resolves, the effect that gave them control of the spell or permanent expires. If the spell is still on the stack, the player who gains control of it this way can’t choose new targets for it. (2019-08-23)