Кладбищенские Переговоры {5}{B}{B}

Волшебство

Изгоните не более пяти целевых карт существ из кладбищ. Оппонент делит те карты на две стопки. Положите все карты из выбранной вами стопки на поле битвы под вашим контролем, а остальные — на кладбища их владельцев.

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кладбищенские Переговоры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature cards may come from different graveyards. (2017-09-29)
  • You (not your opponent) choose which pile to put onto the battlefield and which to return to graveyards. (2017-09-29)
  • A pile can have no cards in it. In this case, you’ll choose whether to put all the exiled cards onto the battlefield or into graveyards. (2017-09-29)
  • In multiplayer games, you choose an opponent to separate the cards when the ability resolves. This doesn’t target that opponent. Because the cards are revealed, all players may see the cards and offer opinions. (2017-09-29)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Boneyard Parley’s effect are exiled. (2017-09-29)