軍部政変 {X}{W}{W}

ソーサリー

白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンをX体生成する。Xが5以上であるなら、他のクリーチャーをすべて破壊する。

バントの国々は自らの戦争を忘れ、共に面した敵に対して一体となった。

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 軍部政変:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Martial Coup checks the number you chose for X, not the amount of mana you actually spent. (2009-02-01)
  • You do what the spell says in order. If X is 5 or more, you’ll put the Soldier tokens onto the battlefield, then you’ll destroy all other creatures. (2009-02-01)
  • No one can cast spells or activate abilities between the time the Soldier tokens are put onto the battlefield and the time all other creatures are destroyed. For example, you can’t sacrifice one of those Soldier tokens to regenerate a Skeletal Kathari. (2009-02-01)