Torre de Vigia Isolada

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {C}.

{2}, {T}: Use vidência 1. Depois, você pode revelar o card do topo de seu grimório. Se um card de terreno básico for revelado dessa forma, coloque-o no campo de batalha virado. Ative esta habilidade somente se um oponente controlar ao menos dois terrenos a mais que você.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Torre de Vigia Isolada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Isolated Watchtower’s ability if you control more lands than an opponent, as long as at least one opponent also controls two or more lands than you. (2018-07-13)