Varina, reina liche {1}{W}{U}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Hechicero zombie

Siempre que ataques con uno o más Zombies, roba esa misma cantidad de cartas. Luego, descarta esa misma cantidad de cartas. Tú ganas esa misma cantidad de vidas.

{2}, exiliar dos cartas de tu cementerio: Crea una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2 girada.

4/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Varina, reina liche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Varina’s first ability counts the number of Zombies you attacked with, even if some of those Zombies leave combat before the triggered ability resolves. (2018-07-13)
  • The number of cards you discard and the amount of life you gain are both equal to the number of Zombies you attack with, even if you draw a different number of cards somehow. (2018-07-13)