Desfiladeiro

Terreno

Desfiladeiro entra no campo de batalha virado.

{T}, sacrifique Desfiladeiro: Procure um card de Montanha ou Floresta em seu grimório, coloque-o no campo de batalha virado e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

Illustrated by Kari Johnson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desfiladeiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not have to find a mountain or forest card if you do not want to. (2004-10-04)