現実混ぜ {2}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

あなたがオーナーであるパーマネント1つを対象とし、それをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置く。そのパーマネントと共通のカード・タイプを持つカードが公開されるまで、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを1枚ずつ公開する。そのカードを戦場に出し、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

回顧(あなたはあなたの墓地から、このカードを、他のコストの支払いに加えて土地・カード1枚を捨てることで唱えてもよい。)

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 現実混ぜ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target permanent’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its types. (2018-07-13)
  • Reality Scramble can target any permanent you own, including those another player controls. A token’s owner is the player who created it. (2018-07-13)
  • You’ll stop as soon as you reveal a card that shares any card types with the target permanent. For example, if the target permanent is an artifact creature, you’ll stop as soon as you reveal a card that’s an artifact or a creature. (2018-07-13)
  • In most cases, at least one card in your library (the card you put on the bottom of your library) will share a card type with the target permanent. However, in some unusual situations, no cards in your library share a card type with the permanent (perhaps because the permanent was a token or its types were changed). In that case, you’ll reveal your entire library, put nothing onto the battlefield, and put the cards back in a random order. (2018-07-13)
  • Casting a card by using its retrace ability works just like casting any other spell, with two exceptions: You’re casting it from your graveyard rather than your hand, and you must discard a land card in addition to any other costs. (2018-07-13)
  • Casting a card with retrace from your graveyard follows the normal timing rules for its card type. (2018-07-13)
  • When a retrace card you cast from your graveyard resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. If it’s your turn, you may do so before any other player may take actions to try to remove it from your graveyard. (2018-07-13)