Caverna Esquecida

Terreno

Caverna Esquecida entra no campo de batalha virada.

{T}: Adicione {R}.

Reciclar {R} ({R}, descarte este card: Compre um card.)

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caverna Esquecida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)