Lente d'Ingrandimento {3}

Artefatto

{T}: Aggiungi {C}.

{4}, {T}: Indaga. (Crea una pedina artefatto Indizio incolore con “{2}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Pesca una carta”.)

I cavalieri inquisitori di San Raban si addentrano in misteri che sarebbe meglio non esplorare.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lente d'Ingrandimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)