Tormenta empírea {4}{W}{W}


Cuando lances este hechizo, cópialo por cada vez que lanzaste a tu comandante desde la zona de mando este juego.

Crea una ficha de criatura Ángel blanca 4/4 con la habilidad de volar.

Una ascensión inspiradora y gloriosa.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Notes and Rules Information for Tormenta empírea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have multiple commanders (for example, because they have Partner), this spell counts the total number of times you have cast all of them this game. For more information, see… (Scryfall note, 2018-09-21)
  • Each Storm’s triggered ability counts only how many times you’ve cast your commander from the command zone before that triggered ability resolves. If you cast your commander again later, you won’t get another copy. (2018-07-13)
  • If your commander was countered, that time you cast it still counts. (2018-07-13)
  • Each Storm’s triggered ability can copy the Storm spell even if that spell is countered before that ability resolves. (2018-07-13)
  • The copies are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell (such as the Storm’s ability itself) won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you’ll copy this spell for each time you’ve cast either of them. For example, if you’ve cast one commander once and one twice, you’ll copy this spell three times. (2018-10-05)