Chief of the Foundry {3}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Other artifact creatures you control get +1/+1.

The foundries of Kaladesh run like clockwork under the supervision of their formidable overseers.

2/3

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chief of the Foundry:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an artifact creature you control may become lethal if Chief of the Foundry leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-08-07)