Zendikar Incarnate {2}{R}{G}

Creature — Elemental

Zendikar Incarnate’s power is equal to the number of lands you control.

“Her people angered Zendikar, and they faced the land’s wrath. That is why Nissa is the last of the animists.”
—Numa, Joraga chieftain

*/4

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Zendikar Incarnate:
  • The ability defining Zendikar Incarnate’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. Zendikar Incarnate’s power changes as the number of lands you control does. (2015-06-22)