Sembrador de discordia {4}{B}{B}

Criatura — Demonio

Vuela.

En cuanto el Sembrador de discordia entre al campo de batalla, elige dos jugadores.

Siempre que se haga daño a uno de los jugadores elegidos, el otro jugador elegido también pierde esa misma cantidad de vidas.

6/6

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sembrador de discordia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two different players. You can be one of those players. (2018-07-13)
  • Sower of Discord’s triggered ability causes the second player to lose life. This isn’t damage and it’s not caused by the source that dealt damage to the first player. (2018-07-13)
  • If Sower of Discord is dealt lethal damage at the same time that one of the chosen players is dealt damage, its ability will cause the second player to lose life. (2018-07-13)
  • If Sower of Discord’s controller is dealt damage that causes them to lose the game at the same time that either of the chosen players is dealt damage, Sower of Discord’s triggered ability won’t resolve and the other chosen player won’t lose life. (2018-07-13)