Righteous Authority {3}{W}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each card in its controller’s hand.

At the beginning of the draw step of enchanted creature’s controller, that player draws an additional card.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Righteous Authority:
  • The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn. (2013-04-15)