Bruna vom Alabasterschwarm {3}{W}{W}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Engel

Fliegend, Wachsamkeit

Immer wenn Bruna vom Alabasterschwarm angreift oder blockt, kannst du eine beliebige Anzahl an Auren im Spiel an sie anlegen und eine beliebige Anzahl an Aura-Karten, die sie verzaubern könnten, aus deinem Friedhof und/oder deiner Hand an sie angelegt ins Spiel bringen.

5/5

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruna vom Alabasterschwarm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only Auras that could legally enchant Bruna may be attached to it, whether they’re being moved from other permanents or being put onto the battlefield. An Aura with “enchant land,” for example, could not be attached to Bruna this way. (2012-05-01)
  • All of these Auras will become attached to Bruna before combat damage is dealt. If Bruna is attacking, these Auras become attached before blockers are declared. (2012-05-01)