バントの魔除け {G}{W}{U}

インスタント

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

• クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番下に置く。

• インスタント・呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

バントは死と混沌の支配が及ばない世界。

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for バントの魔除け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell. (2008-10-01)
  • While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes. (2008-10-01)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2008-10-01)