Herald of the Pantheon {1}{G}

Creature — Centaur Shaman

Enchantment spells you cast cost {1} less to cast.

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you gain 1 life.

The distinction of bearing the gods’ banner is nothing compared to the glory of being closer to Nyx.

2/2

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herald of the Pantheon:
  • Herald of the Pantheon’s first ability can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of an enchantment spell. (2015-06-22)
  • If there are additional costs to cast an enchantment spell, apply those before applying cost reductions. (2015-06-22)
  • Herald of the Pantheon can reduce alternative costs such as bestow costs. (2015-06-22)